Jay-Z is way cool.

Just a moment to recognize the intelligent, highly-creative and innovative music artist, Jay-Z.   He is always wanting to push the limits with genres and “looking outside the box”.  According to Pitchfork.com, he was at a Grizzly Bear concert, and that is wickedness times a billion.

“I don’t understand why people are always surprised to see me at shows! I’ve always said that I believe in good music and bad music, so I’m always at those type of events. I like music. The second Blueprint, the reason it was so all over the place was because I love music so much, so there’s records on there with Lenny Kravitz and Sean Paul and Dr. Dre. I’ve done records with Chris Martin. I’m all over the place because of my taste in music.” jay-z on grizzly bear

Leave a Reply

