Good Bye. (but not forever).

To my friends, readers,

After doing a lot of thinking, I have made the decision to take a long break from my blog.   My energies are needed for myself and my body for healing, playing, living,  and planning for my life in the upcoming year.   By doing so, I promise you that  I will come back, refreshed, happy, and renewed to share more with you whenever, wherever that may be.

Much love.   Ally.

“He lives the poetry that he cannot write.  The others write the poetry that they dare not realise.”   Oscar Wilde.

Leave a Reply

