Yes, I am back

Not that you were waiting…
I just wanted to announce that I am starting to write again. Much has happened in three years but it has truly changed me as a person and added to my experience of simply being a human.

If there is one thing I would like to emphasize is that I hope you (my reader) can find some familiarity with me, my ideas, or experiences. As a 28 year old, struggling to achieve a platonic ideal, I don’t think I am the only one overcoming this challenge. This world is beautiful, but comes with struggles, bad days, and moments where you question everything about your ideas, goals, relationships, and overall identity.

This is where I hope my blog can come in, not to provide you with answers but rather provide company at the end of the day or during a wretched day of work, interviews, or other on-goings.
So, I invite you to comment and also share what life brings you because we are all in this altogether. 🙂

Leave a Reply

