It’s okay, I think.

As you can see, I have changed the general ‘theme’ of this blog. I’m not exactly a ‘balloon’ person so who knows how this shall fly. Oh well.

So this morning was strange in that I woke up to a storm and some rain. There are a million things to do – well not ‘real’ things per say but really just trying to organize the ‘future’ in one way or another, especially this being the first September that I am not a ‘student.’   I feel as though I am swimming in waters that I never dared to swim.

Oh and this is what I found at the MET this weekend…

(Ellie Scull 36 times, Andy Warhol)

Leave a Reply

